Search

First-Year Students

Gremah Adam

Gremah Adam
gadamabo@iu.edu
Stephanie Adjei

Stephanie Adjei
sadjei@indiana.edu
Muzamil Ali

Muzamil Ali
mohali@imail.iu.edu
Anthony Boateng

Anthony Boateng
anboaten@iu.edu
Jessica Bun

Jessica Bun
jsbun@iupui.edu
Gigi Cabello

Gigi Cabello
gcabello@iupui.edu
Sierra Clark

Sierra Clark
siclark@iu.edu
Shaneise Ellis

Shaneise Ellis
ellis24@iu.edu
Breanne Hand

Breanne Hand
blhand@indiana.edu
Tamara Jones

Tamara Jones
takjones@iupui.edu
Alieu Kanu

Alieu Kanu
akanu@iupui.edu
Jasmine Kaur

Jasmine Kaur
kaurja@iu.edu
Marcelos Mbabit

Marcelos Mbabit
mmbabit@iu.edu
Emelia Moore

Emelia Moore
mooreeme@iupui.edu
Maria Orozco

Maria Orozco
meorozco@iu.edu
Niral Patel

Niral Patel
patelni@iupui.edu
Elmera Peyman

Elmera Peyman
epeyman@iupui.edu
Isaiah Sloss

Isaiah Sloss
disloss@indiana.edu

MSMS | MS 203 | 635 Barnhill Drive | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317-278-1724 | Fax: 317-278-5364