Search

Program Faculty

Faculty

Course

Department

Telephone/E-mail

Ronald Shew, Ph.D. ANAT D 501 Anatomy and Cell Biology

317-278-4865
rshew@iupui.edu              

James Brokaw, Ph.D., MPH ANAT D 502 Anatomy and Cell Biology

317-278-2891
jbrokaw@iupui.edu

Kenneth Byrd, Ph.D.

ANAT D 501

Anatomy and Cell Biology

317-274-3355                             

kbyrd@iupui.edu 

Keith Condon, Ph.D. ANAT D 502 Anatomy and Cell Biology 317-274-2308
kcondon@iupui.edu
Guoli Dai, Ph.D. BIOL 55900 Endocrinology

317-278-3895

gdai@iupui.edu

Stephen R. Dlouhy, Ph.D. MGEN Q 580 Medical & Molecular Genetics

317-274-5747
sdlouhy@iu.edu

Mark Goebl, Ph.D. BIOC B 500 Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

317-274-2055

 mgoebl@iu.edu

B. Paul Herring, Ph.D. PHSL F 503 Cellular & Intergrative Physiology

317-278-1785

pherring@iupui.edu

Mahvash Khosravi, Ph.D. MSCI X 503  PBL/MSMS Program

317-278-2979
mkhosrav@iupui.edu

Steven Miller, Ph.D. MSCI X 503 Surgery & MSMS Program 317-274-2657
sjmiller@iupui.edu
Lawrence Quilliam, Ph.D. BIOC B 500 Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 317-274-8550
lquilla@iupui.edu
Ami Rice, M.D. MSCI X 503  PBL/MSMS Program 317-274-8550
americe@iupui.edu
 Jennelle Durnett Richardson, Ph.D. PHAR F 818  Pharmacology & Toxicology  317-274-1562
jdrichar@iupui.edu  
 Gotz-Ulrich vonBulow, Ph.D.  MICR J 510 Microbiology & Immunology 317-274-8121
gvonbulo@iupui.edu

 

 
 
 

 

FOCUS ON STUDENT SUCCESS

MSMS | MS 203 | 635 Barnhill Drive | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317-278-1724 | Fax: 317-278-5364